Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Start: 02/13/2019 6:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Feb 13 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday February 17, 2019
Start: 02/17/2019 1:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Feb 17 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Monday March 04, 2019
Start: 03/04/2019 6:00 pm

Football Coaches Meeting - March 4 - 6:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday March 05, 2019
Start: 03/05/2019 7:00 pm

Board Meeting - March 5 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Friday March 08, 2019
Start: 03/08/2019 6:00 pm

Softball Coaches Meeting - March 8 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday March 10, 2019
Start: 03/10/2019 1:00 pm

NFL Flag Football COMBINE
Sunday, March 10, 2019 from 1- 3 p.m.
The event will be held at the East Pennsboro Middle School Gym.
We will also be accepting late sign ups.

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Start: 03/12/2019 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - March 12 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field

Sunday March 17, 2019

EPYAL Shopping Day at Dick's Sporting Goods - SUNDAY, MARCH 17TH

Coupon is attached. Print and bring to the store.

Tuesday March 26, 2019
Start: 03/26/2019 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - March 26 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field

Tuesday April 02, 2019
Start: 04/02/2019 7:00 pm

Board Meeting - April 2 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House