Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday January 04, 2019

Hello Everyone,

We are pleased to announce that the baseball spiritwear store is now open! Please copy and paste the address in your browser to access the store: https://www.mwprintwear.shop/epyal-baseball. The store will close on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 11:59 p.m.

Saturday January 05, 2019
Start: 01/05/2019 10:00 am

In Person Baseball Registration - Jan 5 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

In preparation for the upcoming Spring Softball Season, EPYAL Softball players have been invited by Keystone Nationals to attend winter softball workouts held at their location. Attached is a flyer with all the information.
“Winter Softball Open Gym” sessions will be held on Saturdays, starting January 5th and runs through the end of March, for the age groups and times listed below:

Softball Players - Ages 5 -10 (4:30 pm - 6:00 pm)
Softball Players - Ages 11 - 18 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
The cost is $5.00 per player per 1 ½ hour workout. No Pre-registration is necessary.

Wednesday January 09, 2019
Start: 01/09/2019 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - Jan 9 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer field house

Sunday January 27, 2019
Start: 01/27/2019 1:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Jan 27 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Saturday February 02, 2019
Start: 02/02/2019 10:00 am

In Person Baseball Registration - Feb 2 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday February 05, 2019
Start: 02/05/2019 7:00 pm

Board Meeting - Feb 5 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Wednesday February 06, 2019
Start: 02/06/2019 6:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Feb 6 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday February 10, 2019
Start: 02/10/2019 1:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Feb 10 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday February 12, 2019
Start: 02/12/2019 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - Feb 12 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Wednesday February 13, 2019
Start: 02/13/2019 6:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Feb 13 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday February 17, 2019
Start: 02/17/2019 1:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - Feb 17 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Monday March 04, 2019
Start: 03/04/2019 6:00 pm

Football Coaches Meeting - March 4 - 6:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday March 05, 2019
Start: 03/05/2019 7:00 pm

Board Meeting - March 5 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Friday March 08, 2019
Start: 03/08/2019 6:00 pm

Softball Coaches Meeting - March 8 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday March 10, 2019
Start: 03/10/2019 1:00 pm

NFL Flag Football COMBINE
Sunday, March 10, 2019 from 1- 3 p.m.
The event will be held at the East Pennsboro Middle School Gym.
We will also be accepting late sign ups.

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Start: 03/12/2019 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - March 12 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field

Tuesday March 26, 2019
Start: 03/26/2019 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - March 26 - 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field