Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Start: 07/10/2018 8:00 pm

DATE CHANGE!!!! Board Meeting - July 10 - 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Saturday July 14, 2018
Start: 07/14/2018 10:16 pm

EPYAL Day at Dick's Sporting Goods - July 21, 22, 28, 29

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: 07/26/2018 5:00 am

Football Physical Night - July 26 at 5:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House. Cost is $10.

Friday July 27, 2018

2018 9-10-11 Pennsylvania Champions

EPLL advances to Regions (Tournament of State Champions) in Beverly, Massachusetts.

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: 07/28/2018 8:00 am

Football Clean Up Day - July 28 at 8:00 am at Sheaffer Field

Sunday July 29, 2018
Start: 07/29/2018 6:00 pm

Fall Ball Meeting - July 29 at 6:00 at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday August 07, 2018
Start: 08/07/2018 8:00 pm

Board Meeting - August 7 at 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday September 04, 2018
Start: 09/04/2018 7:00 am

Board Meeting - September 4 at 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Wednesday September 05, 2018
Start: 09/05/2018 7:00 pm

11u Baseball Team to be honored at Township Meeting-Sept 5 at 7:00pm. Come out to the township building to support the team!

Wednesday September 19, 2018
Start: 09/19/2018 7:00 pm

Baseball Meeting - Sept 19 at 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House