Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday July 27, 2017
Start: 07/27/2017 5:00 pm

July 27 - Football Physicals - 5:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House, second floor. $5.00 fee per player

Monday July 31, 2017
Start: 07/31/2017 6:00 pm

Cheer Practice begins for Smurfs at Adams Ricci - 6:00 to 7:00pm

Tuesday August 01, 2017
Start: 08/01/2017 8:00 pm

August 1 - Board Meeting - 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Saturday August 05, 2017
Start: 08/05/2017 1:00 pm

Peewee Cheer Clinic at CheerTyme from 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Start: 08/05/2017 3:00 pm

Pony Cheer Clinic at CheerTyme from 3:00 to 5:00 pm

Sunday August 06, 2017
Start: 08/06/2017 1:00 pm

Midget Cheer Clinic at CheerTyme from 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Monday September 18, 2017
Start: 09/18/2017 4:30 pm

Cheer Meeting - Sept 18 from 4:30-6:00 pm at Sheaffer field house

Tuesday October 03, 2017
Start: 10/03/2017 7:00 pm

Board Meeting on October 3 at 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday October 15, 2017
Start: 10/15/2017 12:00 pm
End: 10/15/2017 6:00 pm

Jigsy's will donate a portion of your bill on October 15th from 12-6 pm to EPYAL football and cheer programs. Please come out and support our teams.

Saturday October 21, 2017
Start: 10/21/2017 8:00 am

This is the link for the Making Strides walk that the football/cheer teams have organized. If you are interested in joining this team, please sign up. It is open to all our EPYAL family.

http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR/?fr_id=84678&pg=team&team_id=2235362&f...

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: 10/24/2017 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting on Oct 24 from 7:00 to 9:00 at Sheaffer Field House