Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday July 11, 2017
Start: 07/11/2017 8:00 pm

July 11 - Board Meeting - 8:00 pm at Shaffer Field House

Saturday July 15, 2017
Start: 07/15/2017 9:00 am

Football Registration - July 15 from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Monday July 17, 2017
Start: 07/17/2017 6:30 pm

 Cheer Coach Meeting at 6:30pm at Sheaffer Field House

Monday July 24, 2017
Start: 07/24/2017 6:00 pm

July 24 - Cheer Practice begins for Midget, Pony, and PeeWee at Adams Ricci - 6:00 to 8:00pm

Thursday July 27, 2017
Start: 07/27/2017 5:00 pm

July 27 - Football Physicals - 5:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House, second floor. $5.00 fee per player

Monday July 31, 2017
Start: 07/31/2017 6:00 pm

Cheer Practice begins for Smurfs at Adams Ricci - 6:00 to 7:00pm

Tuesday August 01, 2017
Start: 08/01/2017 8:00 pm

August 1 - Board Meeting - 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Saturday August 05, 2017
Start: 08/05/2017 1:00 pm

Peewee Cheer Clinic at CheerTyme from 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Start: 08/05/2017 3:00 pm

Pony Cheer Clinic at CheerTyme from 3:00 to 5:00 pm

Sunday August 06, 2017
Start: 08/06/2017 1:00 pm

Midget Cheer Clinic at CheerTyme from 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Monday September 18, 2017
Start: 09/18/2017 4:30 pm

Cheer Meeting - Sept 18 from 4:30-6:00 pm at Sheaffer field house

Tuesday October 03, 2017
Start: 10/03/2017 7:00 pm

Board Meeting on October 3 at 7:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House