Events

Select event terms to filter by
Sunday January 29, 2017
Start: 01/29/2017 1:00 pm

Jan. 29 - Flag Football Registration - 1:00 to 3:00pm

Tuesday February 07, 2017
Start: 02/07/2017 7:00 pm

General meeting is open to the public - immediately followed by a board meeting.

Monday February 13, 2017
Start: 02/13/2017 6:30 pm

Cheer Committee Meeting - 6:30pm

Saturday February 25, 2017
Start: 02/25/2017 12:00 am

EPYAL's softball will have their last in person registration on Saturday, February 25th from 12:00pm to 2:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House.

Online registration is still open and will close on March 1st at midnight. No registrations will be accepted after that time.

Monday March 13, 2017
Start: 03/13/2017 6:30 pm

Mar. 13 - Cheer Committee Meeting - 6:30pm at Sheaffer Field House

***DUE TO THE EXPECTED STORM, THE MEETING TONIGHT HAS BEEN CANCELLED***

Monday March 20, 2017
Start: 03/20/2017 6:30 pm

Cheer Coach Meeting - 6:30pm at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday April 02, 2017
Start: 04/02/2017 1:00 pm

Cheer Registration - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday April 04, 2017
Start: 04/04/2017 7:00 pm

April 4 Board Meeting starting at 7:00 at Sheaffer Field House

Sunday April 09, 2017
Start: 04/09/2017 1:00 pm

Cheer registration payment from 1:00 to 2:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Start: 04/09/2017 2:00 pm

Cheerleading Parents Meeting from 2:00 to 4:00 pm at Sheaffer's Field House

Sunday April 23, 2017
Start: 04/23/2017 1:00 pm

Cheer Registration Payment from 1:00 to 2:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday April 25, 2017
Start: 04/25/2017 6:15 pm

Meeting