Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday December 03, 2013
Start: 11/05/2013
End: 12/03/2013

Nominations for open Board positions Vice President, Secretary, Football Director and Cheer Director will be accepted Nov 5 through Dec 3, 2013. Elections to be held at Meeting on Dec 3rd.

Start: 12/03/2013 7:00 pm

ALL EPYAL Parents are invited/encouraged to attend monthly meetings to discuss sports programs, finances, league events & business.

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month.

Sunday December 15, 2013
Start: 12/15/2013 4:00 pm
End: 12/15/2013 9:00 pm
Sunday January 12, 2014
Start: 01/12/2014 6:00 pm
End: 01/12/2014 7:00 pm
Start: 01/12/2014 7:00 pm
Monday January 13, 2014
Tuesday January 14, 2014
Start: 01/14/2014 7:00 pm

ALL EPYAL Parents are invited/encouraged to attend monthly meetings to discuss sports programs, finances, league events & business.

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month.

Wednesday January 15, 2014
Start: 01/15/2014 6:30 pm
Sunday January 19, 2014
Start: 01/19/2014 1:00 pm
End: 01/19/2014 3:00 pm

2014 Season Sign-up Information
The ages for baseball are 5 - 16
Teeners (13-16 yr old)
Majors (11-12 yrs)
Minors (9-10 yrs)
Pony (7-8 yrs)
T-Ball (5-6 yrs)
WHERE:
Sheaffer Field House
WHEN:
Sunday Jan. 19 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 22 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 25 - 10:00 to 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 – 6:00 to 8 pm
FEES:
T-Ball Baseball / Mini Instructional $55.00
Pony Baseball $60.00
Minor Baseball $65.00
Major Baseball $70.00
Teener Baseball $110.00 (Teener Baseball is not associated with Little League Baseball)

Tuesday January 21, 2014
Start: 01/21/2014 7:00 pm
Wednesday January 22, 2014
Start: 01/22/2014 6:00 pm
End: 01/22/2014 8:00 pm

2014 Season Sign-up Information
The ages for baseball are 5 - 16
Teeners (13-16 yr old)
Majors (11-12 yrs)
Minors (9-10 yrs)
Pony (7-8 yrs)
T-Ball (5-6 yrs)
WHERE:
Sheaffer Field House
WHEN:
Sunday Jan. 19 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 22 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 25 - 10:00 to 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 – 6:00 to 8 pm
FEES:
T-Ball Baseball / Mini Instructional $55.00
Pony Baseball $60.00
Minor Baseball $65.00
Major Baseball $70.00
Teener Baseball $110.00 (Teener Baseball is not associated with Little League Baseball)

Saturday January 25, 2014
Start: 01/25/2014 10:00 am
End: 01/25/2014 12:00 pm

2014 Season Sign-up Information
The ages for baseball are 5 - 16
Teeners (13-16 yr old)
Majors (11-12 yrs)
Minors (9-10 yrs)
Pony (7-8 yrs)
T-Ball (5-6 yrs)
WHERE:
Sheaffer Field House
WHEN:
Sunday Jan. 19 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 22 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 25 - 10:00 to 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 – 6:00 to 8 pm
FEES:
T-Ball Baseball / Mini Instructional $55.00
Pony Baseball $60.00
Minor Baseball $65.00
Major Baseball $70.00
Teener Baseball $110.00 (Teener Baseball is not associated with Little League Baseball)

Monday January 27, 2014
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Start: 01/29/2014 6:00 pm
End: 01/29/2014 8:00 pm

2014 Season Sign-up Information
The ages for baseball are 5 - 16
Teeners (13-16 yr old)
Majors (11-12 yrs)
Minors (9-10 yrs)
Pony (7-8 yrs)
T-Ball (5-6 yrs)
WHERE:
Sheaffer Field House
WHEN:
Sunday Jan. 19 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 22 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 25 - 10:00 to 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 – 6:00 to 8 pm
FEES:
T-Ball Baseball / Mini Instructional $55.00
Pony Baseball $60.00
Minor Baseball $65.00
Major Baseball $70.00
Teener Baseball $110.00 (Teener Baseball is not associated with Little League Baseball)

Tuesday February 04, 2014
Start: 02/04/2014 7:00 pm

ALL EPYAL Parents are invited/encouraged to attend monthly meetings to discuss sports programs, finances, league events & business.
Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month.

Sunday February 09, 2014
Start: 02/09/2014 11:00 am
End: 02/09/2014 3:00 pm

This is located at the EP High School Old Gym. This is for new Pony players and returning players in Majors and Minors.

Wednesday February 12, 2014
Start: 02/12/2014 6:30 pm

We are looking for additional volunteers for the 2014 season. New volunteers are encouraged to attend this planning meeting.

Sunday February 16, 2014
Tuesday February 18, 2014
Start: 02/18/2014 6:00 pm
End: 02/18/2014 8:00 pm
Wednesday February 19, 2014
Thursday February 20, 2014
Start: 02/20/2014 7:00 pm

This is for head and assistant coaches only.

Tuesday February 25, 2014
Wednesday February 26, 2014
Sunday March 02, 2014
Monday March 03, 2014
Start: 03/03/2014 6:00 pm