Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday April 09, 2011

Opening Day Parade Itinerary

Saturday April 9th
8:30 – 9:00 – Meet at High School
9:00 – Parade starts
Order:
Fire Police (1st car)
Fire Trucks
Honor Guards
T-ball
Pony
Minors
Majors

Immediately following arrival at Sheaffers:

- Welcome speech
(welcome to our 65th Year of baseball in East Pennsboro Township)

- Introduce Teams T-Ball, Pony, Minors and Majors

Sunday April 10, 2011
Start: 04/10/2011 7:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House

Monday April 11, 2011
Start: 04/11/2011 7:00 pm

Fundraisers will be accepted on Monday, April 11th at Sheaffer Field at 7:00 pm.

Monday April 18, 2011
Sunday May 01, 2011
Start: 05/01/2011 7:30 pm

@ Sheaffer Field House

Attached is the BASEBALL picture schedule for May 1. Location is Adams Ricci by AR5. Tell your teams to be there 15 minutes early, so we can keep it moving.
Minors and Majors will have another Baseball Clinic starting at 2:00 at Sheaffer on May 1.

Click here for baseball scheduled times
http://epyal.com/sites/default/files/2011%20Picture%20Day.pdf

Tuesday May 03, 2011
Start: 05/03/2011 8:00 pm

8PM

Sunday May 15, 2011
Start: 05/15/2011 1:00 pm

Sunday, May 15th at the Adams Ricci Concession Stand.
Coaches will be on hand to distribute jerseys to their teams. The following are the start times for each division:

Pee Wee - 1:00 to 1:30
Pony - 1:30 to 2:00
Midget - 2:00 to 2:30
Semi-Pro - 2:30 to 3:00
Pro - 3:00 to 3:30

Start: 05/15/2011 4:00 pm

Sheaffer Fields

Wednesday May 18, 2011
Start: 05/18/2011 5:00 pm

Softball Fundraiser Order Forms are due Wednesday, May 18

Thursday May 19, 2011
Start: 05/19/2011 8:00 am

Show your team spirit and wear your new jersey to school on Thursday, May 19th.

Sunday May 22, 2011
Start: 05/22/2011 4:00 pm

The Flag Football coaches clinic has been postponed.

Start: 05/22/2011 4:30 pm

See Cheer Home Page for Details and Times

Start: 05/22/2011 7:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House

Wednesday May 25, 2011
Start: 05/25/2011 5:00 pm

Softball Fundraiser Pick-up at Sheaffer Field from 5:00 to 6:30 pm

Tuesday June 07, 2011
Start: 06/07/2011 8:00 pm
Sunday June 12, 2011
Saturday June 18, 2011
Sunday June 19, 2011
Start: 06/18/2011 5:29 pm
End: 06/19/2011 5:29 pm
Tuesday June 21, 2011
Friday June 24, 2011
Start: 06/24/2011 1:00 pm

June 25 - Little League World Series District 6 (12 year old)
tournament starts at Sheaffer Fields.

June 24 - Little League District 6 - 11 year old, 10 year old and 8
year old tournaments start.

View host sites & game schedules here: http://www.eteamz.com/PAD6LL/

Saturday June 25, 2011
Start: 06/25/2011 9:00 am
End: 06/25/2011 12:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House

Start: 06/25/2011 4:00 pm

4PM East Penn Middle School Field

Monday June 27, 2011

Check your teams game schedule

Tuesday July 05, 2011
Start: 07/05/2011 8:00 pm