Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday March 16, 2011
Start: 03/16/2011 6:30 pm
End: 03/16/2011 7:30 pm

March 16th from 6:30 to 7:30 at Sheaffer Field

Thursday March 17, 2011
Start: 03/17/2011 6:00 pm
End: 03/17/2011 7:30 pm

@ Sheaffer Field House

Saturday March 19, 2011
Start: 03/19/2011 9:00 am
End: 03/19/2011 11:00 pm

@ Sheaffer Field

Start: 03/19/2011 8:00 pm

8AM at Sheaffer Field - weather permitting.

Please bring Shovels, rakes (leaf & garden), gloves(not baseball), heavy push brooms if you can.

Watch this area for future updates including decisions concerning weather issues.

Sunday March 20, 2011
Start: 03/20/2011 1:00 pm
End: 03/20/2011 5:00 pm

1:00 PM - Pee Wee (ages 5 & 6)
2:00 PM - Pony (ages 7 & 8)
3:00 PM - Midget (ages 9 & 10)
4:00 PM - Semi-Pro (ages 11 & 12)
5:00 PM - Pro (ages 13 - 15)

Players should arrive 15 minutes before their scheduled start time.
Sneakers only, no cleats please.

Sunday March 27, 2011
Start: 03/27/2011 1:30 pm
End: 03/27/2011 3:30 pm

11 under & 9 under
See Softball Home Page for more info.

Start: 03/27/2011 7:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House

Sunday April 03, 2011
Start: 04/03/2011 1:30 pm
End: 04/03/2011 3:30 pm

12 & under and 13-14 year olds
See Softball Home Page for more info.

Start: 04/03/2011 2:00 pm
End: 04/03/2011 4:00 pm

On Sunday April 3 from 2:00 - 4:00 the coaches of all Minors and Majors
teams will be conducting a baseball skills clinic at Sheaffers Field.

All Minor and Major players are invited to come out and work through many
stations to improve their baseball skills.

It is supposed to be a warm day.

Please let your coach know if you will be able to attend.

Tuesday April 05, 2011
Start: 04/05/2011 8:00 pm
End: 04/05/2011 9:30 pm

8PM Sheaffer Field House

Saturday April 09, 2011

Opening Day Parade Itinerary

Saturday April 9th
8:30 – 9:00 – Meet at High School
9:00 – Parade starts
Order:
Fire Police (1st car)
Fire Trucks
Honor Guards
T-ball
Pony
Minors
Majors

Immediately following arrival at Sheaffers:

- Welcome speech
(welcome to our 65th Year of baseball in East Pennsboro Township)

- Introduce Teams T-Ball, Pony, Minors and Majors

Sunday April 10, 2011
Start: 04/10/2011 7:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House

Monday April 11, 2011
Start: 04/11/2011 7:00 pm

Fundraisers will be accepted on Monday, April 11th at Sheaffer Field at 7:00 pm.

Monday April 18, 2011
Sunday May 01, 2011
Start: 05/01/2011 7:30 pm

@ Sheaffer Field House

Attached is the BASEBALL picture schedule for May 1. Location is Adams Ricci by AR5. Tell your teams to be there 15 minutes early, so we can keep it moving.
Minors and Majors will have another Baseball Clinic starting at 2:00 at Sheaffer on May 1.

Click here for baseball scheduled times
http://epyal.com/sites/default/files/2011%20Picture%20Day.pdf

Tuesday May 03, 2011
Start: 05/03/2011 8:00 pm

8PM

Sunday May 15, 2011
Start: 05/15/2011 1:00 pm

Sunday, May 15th at the Adams Ricci Concession Stand.
Coaches will be on hand to distribute jerseys to their teams. The following are the start times for each division:

Pee Wee - 1:00 to 1:30
Pony - 1:30 to 2:00
Midget - 2:00 to 2:30
Semi-Pro - 2:30 to 3:00
Pro - 3:00 to 3:30

Start: 05/15/2011 4:00 pm

Sheaffer Fields

Wednesday May 18, 2011
Start: 05/18/2011 5:00 pm

Softball Fundraiser Order Forms are due Wednesday, May 18

Thursday May 19, 2011
Start: 05/19/2011 8:00 am

Show your team spirit and wear your new jersey to school on Thursday, May 19th.

Sunday May 22, 2011
Start: 05/22/2011 4:00 pm

The Flag Football coaches clinic has been postponed.

Start: 05/22/2011 4:30 pm

See Cheer Home Page for Details and Times

Start: 05/22/2011 7:00 pm

Sheaffer Field House

Wednesday May 25, 2011
Start: 05/25/2011 5:00 pm

Softball Fundraiser Pick-up at Sheaffer Field from 5:00 to 6:30 pm

Tuesday June 07, 2011
Start: 06/07/2011 8:00 pm
Sunday June 12, 2011